• Print Page Content
Our People
     
 Principal Dave Bell  dbell@bellevue.school.nz
 Deputy Principal Pam Seath  pseath@bellevue.school.nz
       
 Teaching Staff      
 Room  Teacher  Year  Email
 1 Glen McCullough  5/6  gmccullough@bellevue.school   
 2 Louise Peters  5/6  lpeters@bellevue.school.nz
 3 Mandy O'Reilly  5/6  moreilly@bellevue.school.nz
 4  Karaka Room Donna Reed   3/4  dreed@bellevue.school.nz
 5  Karaka Room Jonathan Janse  3/4  jjanse@bellevue.school.nz
 6  Kauri Room  Margaret-Anne St Clair  3/4  mstclair@bellevue.school
 7  Kauri Room  Brooke Stephens   3/4  bstephens@bellevue.school.nz
 8 Brent Tonkin  2  btonkin@bellevue.school.nz  
 9 Clare Lawrence
 2  clawrence@bellevue.school.nz
 10 Sarah Shorter  1/2  sshorter@bellevue.school.nz  
 11 Nicki James  1/2  njames@bellevue.school.nz 
 12 Kowhai Room Joanna Corsham  1  jcorsham@bellevue.school.nz
 13 Kowhai Room Carlene Mackenzie  1  cmackenzie@bellevue.school.nz
 14  Jo Munro  New Entrants  jmunro@bellevue.school.nz
 15  
 Montessori      
 16 Seniors Deirdre Harrison  4/5/6  dharrison@bellevue.school.nz
 17 Seniors Michael Rankin  4/5/6  mrankin@bellevue.school.nz
 18 Juniors Suzanne Russell  1/2/3  srussell@bellevue.school.nz
 19 Juniors Isabella Dunn  1/2/3  idunn@bellevue.school.nz  
 20 Juniors  Jay Jay Smith  1/2/3  jjsmith@bellevue.school.nz
 Reading Recovery Debbie Butler    dbutler@bellevue.school.nz
       
 Part Time Teachers
Fleur Elliott
    
  Steve Chivers
   
Support Staff    
Position   Name       Email  
 Office Administrator  Rae McKenzie    rmckenzie@bellevue.school.nz
 Financial Administrator   Lyn Knox     lknox@bellevue.school.nz
 Librarian   Trish Monro    tmonro@bellevue.school.nz 
Teacher Aide  - International Students  Felicity Morgan    fmorgan@bellevue.school.nz
Teacher Aide  Bianca Thompson    
Teacher Aide   Julie Lewis    
Teacher Aide  Linda Marshall                                      
Teacher Aide  Jane Brathwaite    
Teacher Aide  - Montessori  Stephanie Mackenzie        
Teacher Aide  -
Montessori
 Rhiarne Gribbin    
     
Caretaker Adrian Herbison